Get In Touch

Danny Ciamprone,
Senior Editor
danny@guerreromedia.com
Matt Chinnis,
Content & Advertising Manager
matt@sync-magazine.com

Contact Us

Our Team

Sales
Scott Purcell, Content & Advertising Manager
Scott@sync-magazine.com
Anissa Cristerna, Content & Advertising Manager
Anissa@sync-magazine.com
Matt Chinnis, Content & Advertising Manager
matt@sync-magazine.com
Publishing
Pedro Guerrero, CEO, Guerrero, LLC.
Cheyenne Eiswald, Client Services Director
cheyenne@guerreromedia.com
Stacy Kraft, Reprints & Circulation Director
stacy@guerreromedia.com
Creative
Gillian Fry, Photo Editor & Staff Photographer
gillian@guerreromedia.com
Danny Ciamprone, Senior Editor
danny@guerreromedia.com
Anna Jo Beck, Senior Designer
abeck@guerreromedia.com
Caleb Fox, Design and Photo Director
caleb@guerreromedia.com
Megan Bungeroth, Editorial Director
megan@guerreromedia.com
Sean Conner, VP of Creative
sean@guerreromedia.com

About Our Publisher

Guerrero is an executive communications and advancement firm based in Chicago. The company helps executives, entrepreneurs, and aspiring business leaders harness the power of their story to advance their strategic objectives. In addition to Sync, Guerrero publishes American Builders Quarterly, American Healthcare Leader, Hispanic Executive, Modern Counsel, and Profile. Guerrero is reinventing the executive network through The Alumni Society, which brings together Latino alumni from prestigious private US colleges and universities.

Meet Our Team

Our Team