Get In Touch

Dave Watson,
Managing Director
Dave@guerrerohowe.com
Adam Kivel,
Senior Editor
adam@guerrerohowe.com

Contact Us

Fields marked with an * are required

Our Team

Sales
Dave Watson, Managing Director
Dave@guerrerohowe.com
Matt Chinnis, Content & Advertising Manager
matt@sync-magazine.com
Nathan Dunn, Content & Advertising Manager
ndunn@sync-magazine.com
Janet Geraghty, Content & Advertising Manager
janet@sync-magazine.com
Publishing
Pedro Guerrero, CEO, Guerrero Howe, LLC.
Sean Conner, Marketing Director
marketing@guerrerohowe.com
Cheyenne Eiswald, Client Services Director
cheyenne@guerrerohowe.com
Stacy Kraft, Reprints & Circulation Director
stacy@guerrerohowe.com
Creative
Kathy Kantorski, VP of Creative
Anna Beck, Designer
Caleb Fox, Photo Director
caleb@guerrerohowe.com
Adam Kivel, Senior Editor
adam@guerrerohowe.com

About Our Publisher

Guerrero Howe is committed to showcasing the best and brightest minds working in America today. Founded by Pedro Guerrero in 2006, Guerrero Howe is an award-winning publisher based in Chicago. The company publishes Advantage Magazine, American Builders Quarterly, American Healthcare Leader, Hispanic Executive, Modern Counsel, Profile Magazine, and Sync Magazine, and in 2015, helped launch The Alumni Society. In addition to its own publications, Guerrero Howe has produced custom publications on behalf of several organizations, including EO Chicago.

Meet Our Team

Our Team